Agent

UIL works with a network of education agents throughout the world.  We have a thorough vetting process in place to ensure it appints ethical and responsible education agents. To become an official representative, you will need to send an expression of interest to UIL. The UIL team will contact you to confirm your eligibility. The application process will require you to complete an application form, and submit any supporting documentation.

 
In the event of the application being successful, a written agreement will be sent to the agent. Once the agreement is signed, the agent’s details will be displayed on our website.
We regularly monitor our agents to ensure that they are kept to up to date with all relevant information in relation to the provision of services.
ACIE International
Contact: Jianfeng / Bill Mo
Address: PO Box 637 Sunnybank, Brisbane 4109, Australia
Phone: 0403 425 895Email: education@auacie.com 
Austral-Oriental Education Service Pty.Ltd (A-OES)
Contact: Daisy Chen
Address: Shop 19, Elizabeth Arcade, Brisbane 4000, Australia
Phone: 07 3003 1680
Fax: 07 3003 1681Email: study@a-oes.com 
Australia Student Recruitment (Performance Pty Ltd)
Contact: Audrey Leong – Business Administrator
Address: Suite 24 Level 1, Surfers Paradise 4217, Australia
Phone: +61 7 5592 0755
Fax: +61 7 5531 6404Email:  Audrey@thisisaustralia.com
Australian Information Centre (AIC Support Pty Ltd)
Contact:Ms Yoko Abe, Student Counsellor
Address: Suite 503 180 Queen St, Brisbane 4000,Australia
Phone: 07-3210-6697
Fax: 07-3210-6697Email: bne@aicjapan.jp
Australien-Ausbildung/AA Education Network
Contact: Erich Raisinger – Finance and Administration
Address: PO BOX 5229, Daisy Hill Queensland 4127, Australia
Phone: +61 7 31033999
Fax: +61 7 30090561
Email: erich@australien-ausbildung.com
BJ Education Network
Contact: Jay Oli
Address: Suite 2 Level 1, Sydney 2000, Australia
Phone: 0432 260 192  
Email: jay@bjeducation.com.au
Edugate Gateway Pty Ltd
Contact: Rami El Naboulsi
Address: Castlereagh Street, Sydney 2000, Australia
Phone: 02 9261 3293
Fax: 02 9368 0757
Email: rami@edugate.com.au
Francaustralia Education
Contact: Marianne Mille
Address: Level 3, 110 Mary St, Brisbane 4000, Australia
Phone: +61 431 739 812
Email: brisbane@francaustralia.com
Freeman Migration Services Australia Pty Ltd
Contact: Stephen Hawker
Address: Suite 7 Denham Arcade, Townsville 4810, Australia
Phone: +61 7 4772 0100
Fax: +61 7 4772 0155
Email:shawker@freemanmigration.com.au 
iae Edu Net Brisbane
Contact: Yuriana Jung – Director
Address: Level 2, 69 Adelaide St, Brisbane 4000, Australia
Phone: 07 3003 1899
Fax: 07 3003 1877
Email: bris-admin@iaeoz.com 
Immigration Gurus
Contact: Joshua Ferreira
Address: Shop 16B 113-117 Sheridan Street, Cairns 4870, Australia
Phone: 07 40 511 142
Fax: 07 3003 1877
Email: immigrationgurus.josh@gmail.com
IMMINFO -the immigration lawyers & education agency
Contact: Sunny Hou
Address: Suite 30404 Southport Central Tower 3, Southport QLD 4215, Australia
Phone: +61 7 55285600
Fax: +61 7 55285699
Email: sunny.hou@imminfo.com.au
Kandel Brother & Associates
Contact: Shambhu Kadel – Director
Address: Shop 3/6 Sabine Road, Darwin Northern Territory 0810, Australia
Phone: +61 4 1328 2529
Email:shambhu.kadel@kandelbrother.com
LINK AUSTRALIA International Student Service Centre
Contact: Chris KIM
Address: Level 4, 239 George St, Brisbane 4000, Australia
Phone: 07 3220 3644
Fax: 07 3220 3655
Email: chris@linkaustralia.net
Masiratna Study Abroad
Contact: Matthew Pickering, Embassy Sales Manager
Address: Lonsdale Street, Melbourne 3000, Australia
Phone: 61 3 9935 7992
Email: MPickering@studygroup.com
Migration Plus Network Pty Ltd
Contact: Caroline Cheng
Address: Cairns Corporate Tower Level 12, Cairns 4870, Australia
Phone: 07 4041 2620
Fax: 07 4041 5011
Email: ccheng@migrationplus.com.au
OECC – Overseas Education & Career Consultants Pvt Ltd
Contact: Birinder Chawla – CEO
Address: Suite 3 Level 3 167 Queen Street, Melbourne 3000, Australia
Phone: 03 96700955
Email: oeccmelbourne@gmail.com
Open Conexus
Contact: Wojtek Wawrzynski – General Manager
Address: Suite 802, Sydney 2000, Australia
Phone: +61 2 8205 7766
Email: admin@openconexus.com
OZ-ED Solutions (Franku Pty Ltd)
Contact: Taku Kurihara
Address: Level 2 Travel Town, Cairns 4870, Australia
Phone: +61 7 40316676
Fax: +61 7 40516283
Email: taku@franklanza.com.au
SIEC – Sonya International Education Centre
Contact: Parminder Sall – Business Development Manager
Address: Level 5 155 Queen Street, Melbourne Victoria 3000, Australia
Phone: +61 3 96700071
Email: parminder@siecindia.com
Staff Solutions Australia
Contact: Terri Bichard – Director Education Business
Address: Suite 1602 Level 16, Sydney 2000, Australia
Phone: +61 2 8047 1402
Fax: +61 2 9241 6788
Email: t.bichard@ssaust.com.au
Take it Further
Contact: Mel Onugoren
Address: Bridge Street, Toowoomba 4350, Australia
Phone: +61 421283227
Email: m.onugoren@takeit-further.com
Tropicadoo P/L
Contact: Kazuyo Raasch
Address: Mount Clifton Court, Alligator Creek 4816, Australia
Phone: +61 7 47805936
Fax: +61 7 47805936
Email: info@tropicadoo.com.au
A+Capec Australia
Contact: Laura Del Valle
Address: Office 3 (Level 2)/145 Melbourne Street, South Brisbane 4101 QLD
Phone: +61 (0) 434 879 216  
E-mail: australia@studycapec.com
IDP Education Ltd
Contact: James Bennett
Address: 535 Bourke Street Melbourne, Vic 3000, Australia
Phone: +61 3 9612 4400
Fax: +61 3 9614 0534
Email: info.melbourne@idp.com
Nautiloid Education Pty Ltd
Contact: Yun Lin
Address: Level 10, 239 George Street, Brisbane, 4000, Australia
Phone: +61 433 230 521
Email: auf.migration@gmail.com
West 1 
Contact: Aline Machado
Address: Suite 706, Level 7, 31 Market Street, Sydney, NSW, Australia
Phone: 612- 9261-5020
Email: aline@west1.com.au
AC&T International
Contact: Che CHI
Address: Suite 5, Level 2, 233 Albert Street, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Phone: +61 7 3211 1180
Email: info@actimmi.com.au
Aus-Asia International Education Alliance
Contact: Sonny ZHANG
Address: Suite 385, 585 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Phone: +61 422 717 566
Email: application6@aoji.cn
Australian International Student Tours
Contact: Tanya Ferguson
Address: 1/1890 Gold Coast Highway, Burleigh Heads, Queensland, 4220, Australia
Phone: +61 421 208 875
Email:tanya@australianinternationalstudenttours.com.au
Ausline Education
Contact: Chrissy Wang
Address: Suite 3, Ground Floor 18, Capalaba Road, Capalaba Road, Upper Mt. Gravatt, Queensland, Australia
Phone: +61 7 3191 5716
Email: chrissy@auslineedu.com
Britney Do
Contact: Britney Do
Address: 32 Moordale St, Chapel Hill, Queensland, 4069, Australia
Phone: +61 404 317 851
Email: britneydo72@gmail.com
Sino-Australian Culture and Education Pty Ltd
Contact: Ran Hu(Katherine)
Address: 19125 Selborne St, Mt Gravatt East, Queensland, 4122, Australia
Phone: +61 406 928 528
Email: huhuisme@sina.com
IAE Study In Australia
Contact: Riborg Anderson
Address: Suite 38, 7th Floor, 269 Wickham Street (Corner Barlow St), Brisbane, Australia
Phone: +61 7 3852 5511
Email: riborg@studyinaustralia.com.au
Oceanic Consultants Pty Ltd
Contact: Mark Pettitt
Address: 181 Forster Road, Mount Waverly, Melbourne, 3149, Australia
Phone: +61 3 8514 3700
Email: mark.p@ocagroup.com

Schultz Intercambios
Contact: Breno Hatschbach
Address: Rua XV Novembro, 270. 3o andar / CEP: 80020-310, Curitiba, Brazil
Phone: +41 3303 6565
Email:breno@intercambios.schultz.com.br

Changsha Tongshenghu Experimental School
Contact: Xiuming ZHANG
Address: Tongsheng Road, Changsha Hunan 410116, China
Phone: +86 731 85068917
Email: apply2tsh@hotmail.com
Zibo Huayang International Exchanges Service Co. Ltd
Contact: LI Changhai
Address: 11F, Diamond Plaza, No.95 Gong Qingtuan West Road, Zibo, Shandong, China
Phone: 86 5332311888
Fax: 86 5332311555
Email: hygi888@163.com
Aoji International
Contact: LUXLIU – Liasion Officer
Address: 2-3F Interchina Commercial Building, No 33 Deng Shi Kou Street, Beijing, China
Phone: 0086-10-65229780-80330
Fax: 0086-10-52285610
Email: application6@aoji.cn
GUANGDONG Overseas Education Services
Contact: Delin Zhang
Address: Rm 1310, Main Tower, Guandong International Building No 339 Huanshi Dong Road, Yuexiu District, 510098, China
Phone: + 86 20 83311171
Email: office@goesnet.org
Highbird International English & Highbird English
Contact: Mr HuaiLiang Ma
Address: A Shi He Street, Harbin City, Heilongjiang Province, China
Phone: +86 4518 6489 601
Email: hb77777777@163.com
Shandong Haoyuan Centre for International Studies 
Contact: LIU Yang
Address: NO.2399 Daxue Rd, Changqing Sci-Tech Park, Jinan, China
Phone: +86 531 82051702
Email: hycentre@sina.com
Elites Union Overseas Study
Contact: Mrs Zhang Wei
Address: 8F Linyi Science & Technology Museum, 8 Fuyou Road, Linyi Shandong Province, China
Phone: +86 311 1893 1188 661
Email: 2524848896@qq.com
Miffy Newsway International Education
Contact: Catherine Wang
Address: Donggang Road, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, China
Phone: +86 5398 603 656
Email: 451092525@qq.com
Grasshopper International
Contact: Veronica Bustamante, Marketing Manager
Address: Calle 7 sur No. 42 – 70, Medelin, Colombia
Phone: +574 3125 353
Fax: +574 3123 622
Email: veronica@gi.com.co
LAE -Latino Australia Education
Contact: Diana Ninco Lizcano – Corporate Communications Coordinator
Address: Avenida Roosevelt #52 A- 45 Oficina 1B, Centro Comercial Súper Rápido del Sur, Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Phone: +57 (2) 5513-167
Fax: +57 (2) 513- 1459
Email: diana.ninco@latinoaustralia.com
Etudes Australie Consulting / A+CAPEC
Contact: Ms Aude Petamourgues – Manager
Address: Antin Paris, Paris, France
Phone: +33 (1) 4326-0323
Email: apelamourgues@gmail.com
Academic and Continuing Education Ltd 
Contact: Vanessa Cheng – Manager
Address: Lippo Sun Plaza, Tsimshatsui, Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2311 2689
Fax: (852) 2311 6011
Email: vanessa.cheng@ace-hk.org
AEC Education Consultancy
Contact: Candy Wong / Joshua Tang
Address: 1802 Causeway Bay Plaza 2, 463 Lockhart Road, Causeway Bay, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2598 6166
Email: info@aecl.com.hk
Da Di Overseas Studies Service Centre 
Contact: Gini Chung – Education Counselor
Address: Rm 1911, 19F, Office Tower One, Grand Plaza, Kowloon Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2314 8312
Fax: +852 2314 0767
Email: st4@dadi.com.hk
Aston Education
Contact: Dahlia Leng
Address: Unit 707 AXA Centre, 151 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone: +86 531 82051702
Email: info@astonhongkong.com
AUG Student Serviceces 
Contact: Craig Chan
Address: Rm 1921, 19F One Grand Tower, 369 Nathan Rd, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 23921592
Email: craig.chan@augstudy.com
Hong Kong Overseas Studies Centre
Contact: Cici Chan
Address: Rm829-830 Start House 3 Salisbury Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 27302068, +852 27385915
Email: cici@hkosc.com.hk
Study International
Contact: Dwayne Gallagher
Address: 4007 Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong
Phone: +662 2606 033
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
 
Duck Overseas Consultants
Contact: Dewinder Kumar
Address: 2nd Floor, Decent Building, Jalandhar, Punjab 144001,India
Phone: +91 (181) 6540 523
Fax: +91 (181) 4622 418
Email:marketing@duckoverseasconsultant.com
Global Reach
Contact: Head Office
Address: Unit 7W, The Millenium, Kolkata 700 020, India
Phone: 91 33 2283 5537
Email: ravi@globalreachonline.com
Oceanic Consultants Pty Ltd
Contact: Poonam SHARMA, Manager
Address: SCO 124-126, Chandigarh 160009, India
Phone: 91 172 3300300
Fax: 91 172 3950701
Email:admissions@oceanicconsultants.com
Oxford Travel & Educational Services
Contact: Ashok Kumar Bhatia
Address: Oxford Complex SCF 317, Phagwara 144401, India
Phone: +0091 1824 500011
Email: oxfordgroupindia@gmail.com
Geebee Education Pvt Ltd
Contact: Upesh Savla – Managing Director
Address: 27, Vaswani Mansions, 5th Floor, Dinshaw Vachha Road, Opp. K.C. College, Churchgate, Mumbai – 400 020. India
Phone: +91-22-43222333
Fax: +91-22-22854453
Email: upesh@geebeeworld.com
 
BNR Education
Contact: Wail Omar
Address: Apartment 4, Floor 1, Kubba Building, Al Harthia, Baghad, Iraq
Phone: +964 7800 705 142
Email: wail@bnreducation.com
International Cross-cultural Committee
Contact: Rie Kasuya – Manager
Address: 1F F-Nissai Bldg, 3-16-3 Higashi, Tokyo 1500011, Japan
Phone: 81 3 6434 1315
Fax: 81 3 3409 8180
Email: r_kasuya@iccworld.co.jp
Ryugaku Journal Inc
Contact: Ms Aya Shimizu – Marketing
Address: JR Shinanomachi Bldg., 6F, Tokyo 160-0016, Japan
Phone: +81-3-5312-4430
Fax: +81-3-5312-4469
Email: shimizu@ryugaku.co.jp
Study Abroad Pro Co Ltd – (AUS Pro Japan Agency)
Contact: Akane Murashige
Address: 316 Daihachi hase Building 680-1, Kyoto 600-8413, Japan
Phone: +81 050 5856 4801
Fax: +81 07 5201 7680
Email: aus@ryugaku.pro
 
Honew Consulting Group
Contact: Jenny Choi
Address: 1811 Doosan Bearstel 1319-11, Seocho-Dong, Deocho-Ku, Seoul, Korea
Phone: +82 2 62450091
Fax: +82 2 62450093
Email: info@honew.com.au
Professional Educational Consultancy
Contact: Mr Raju Singh – Director Programs
Address: Shree Krishna Sadan 7th Floor, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977 1 4785339
Email: proedu@mos.com.np
The IEIS – (Institute of English for International Students)
Contact: Hehhan
Address: HQ#147 St#18 D Block, Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: +92 346 2469150
Email: info@ieis.org.uk
Student Oasis
Contact: Col ( R ) Jamshed Mukhtar
Address: Suite No 307, 3rd floor, Resham Bazar Near Samama Shopping Mall,Universtiy road, Gulnab Housing Society, Scheme 33Karchi
Phone: +92 346 2469150
Email: info@studentsoasis.com
Air Energi Pacifica Limited
Contact: Tara Taylor
Address: Cuthbertson House (Level 5), Port Moresby NCD, Papua New Guinea
Phone: +675 3203095
Fax: +675 3203093
Email: TTaylor@airenergi.com
Successway for International Educational Services
Contact: Prajith Theruparambil
Address: Saihat Eastern Province 31972, Saihat, Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 3 8507424
Fax: +966 3 8506462
Email: successway4p@hotmail.com
A+Capec Madrid
Contact: Sally Gill
Address: Costanilla de los Desamparados 12 Madrid 28014 Spain
Phone: +34 91 1733873  
E-mail: spain@studycapec.com
A+Capec Barcelona
Contact: Loli Hernández
Address: diputació, 251 5ª planta 08007 Barcelona
Phone: +34 669 744 482  
E-mail: barcelona@studycapec.com
AusAsia International Institute
Contact: Norman Lim
Address: 5F-3, No 501, Guang-Fu South Road, 11074 Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: 886 2 27230333
Fax: 886 2 23454051
Mobile: 886 936280209
PHC EDU LINKS
Contact: Pham Thi Minh Hang
Address: 8 Tran Thien Chanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: 84 8 62648729
Fax: 84 8 62648730
Email: minhhang@phcedulinks.com
StudyLink International
Contact: Ms Nguyen Hong Ha (Managing Director)
Address: 219 Bis Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: 84 8 39256731 ext 206
Fax: 84 8 39256732
Email: ha.nguyen@studylink.org
StudyLink Company Limited
Contact: Ms Nguyen Hong Ha
Address: 219 Bis Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 3925 6731
Email: ha.nguyen@studylink.org
Translate »